Barista Matters
PEOPLE BEFORE PLACES.
MY ACCOUNT
Without signing in, you can manage feedback left in this browser.
Opening settings…
Your feedback and its details will be permanently deleted. They will also disappear from baristas’ summaries.
Your manual taste settings will remain. Preferences learned from deleted feedback will no longer be taken into account.
How data is used